Dangerous Toys: Pissed

Dangerous Toys: Pissed
Title: Pissed
Label: Emp Label Group
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition. Pissed is the third studio album by Texas glam metal band Dangerous Toys. It was released on March 22, 1994. Dangerous Toys is an Austin, Texas-based rock band with often humorous lyrics. Founded in 1987, Dangerous Toys released four full-length albums and one live album before unofficially disbanding at the turn of the millennium. Their major label debut, Dangerous Toys, released in May 1989, was certified as a Gold Record by RIAA. Although Dangerous Toys continue to perform live to this day, the band has not released any new material since 1995. Band members on the album include Jason McMaster, Scott Dalhover, Paul Lidel, Mike Watson and Mark Geary.

1.1 Pissed
1.2 Paintrain
1.3 The Law Is Mine
1.4 Promise the Moon
1.5 Strange
1.6 Loser
1.7 Hard Luck Champion
1.8 Screamin' for More
1.9 Oh Well, So What!
1.10 Illustrated Man

Dangerous Toys: Pissed

Regular price Sale price $21.48 $24.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed