Cream: 7" Singles Box Set

SKU: 29055555
Cream: 7" Singles Box Set

Cream: 7" Singles Box Set

SKU: 29055555


Regular price $59.98 Sale price $51.58
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Artist: Cream
Title: 7" Singles Box Set
Product Type: 7-INCH SINGLE

Limited box set containing 10 seven inch singles. This set contains a collection of singles from the rock supergroup/power trio Cream. One of the most influential British rock bands of all time, Cream was comprised of bassist Jack Bruce, drummer Ginger Baker, and guitarist Eric Clapton. This box contains reproductions of 10 singles the band released between 1967 and 1970.

1.1 Wrapping Paper
1.2 Cat's Squirrel
2.1 I Feel Free
2.2 N.S.U
3.1 Strange Brew
3.2 Tales of Brave Ulysses
4.1 Spoonful Pt.1
4.2 Spoonful Pt.2
5.1 Anyone for Tennis
5.2 Pressed Rat and Warthog
6.1 Sunshine of Your Love
6.2 Swlabr
7.1 White Room
7.2 Those Were the Days
8.1 Crossroads
8.2 Passing the Time
9.1 Badge
9.2 What a Bringdown
10.1 Lawdy Mama
10.2 Sweet Wine
Recently viewed