Branan, Cory: Adios

Cory Branan: Adios
Title: Adios
Artist: Branan, Cory
Label: Bloodshot Records
UPC: 744302025124
Genre: Rock

2017 release form the alt-country singer/songwriter. The album was self-produced and recorded in the spring of 2016 at Tweed Studios in Oxford, MS with a tight three piece: Branan on lead vocals and guitar (both electric and acoustic), Robbie Crowell (formerly of Deer Tick) on drums and percussion, keys, and horns, and James "Haggs" Haggerty on bass. Additionally, Amanda Shires contributes on fiddle and vocals, and Laura Jane Grace of Against Me! And Dave Hause provide guest vocals. Cory Branan has four previous full-length releases: The Hell You Say (2002), 12 Songs (2006), Mutt (2012), and The No-Hit Wonder (2014). His music has received critical praise from the likes of Rolling Stone and Rolling Stone Country, NPR All Things Considered, Noisey, Wall Street Journal, Paste Magazine, Oxford American, Consequence of Sound, Southern Living, and many others.

1.1 I Only Know
1.2 Imogene
1.3 Blacksburg
1.4 Yeah, So What
1.5 You Got Through
1.6 The Vow
1.7 Walls, Ms
1.8 Cold Blue Moonlight
1.9 Another Nightmare in America
1.10 Chameleon Moon
1.11 Equinox
1.12 Don't Go
1.13 Visiting Hours
1.14 My Father Was An Accordian Player

Branan, Cory: Adios


Regular price $13.98
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed