Cogs of Tyme: Tyme Waits For No Man

Cogs of Tyme SKU: 39661951
Cogs of Tyme: Tyme Waits For No Man

Cogs of Tyme: Tyme Waits For No Man

Cogs of Tyme SKU: 39661951

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $28.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Tyme Waits For No Man
Artist: Cogs of Tyme
Label: Seventeen Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 5060446072424
Genre: Rock

Welcome to Rugby, 1986. Spacemen 3 and The Cogs of Tyme launch The Reverberation Club, sharing headliner duties. Twelve never before released tracks of garage punk psychedelia, featuring: Gavin Wissen (The Guaranteed Ugly), Tim Morris (Spacemen 3), Will Carruthers (Spacemen 3, Spiritualized, Spectrum, Brian Jonestown Massacre), Sean Cook (Spiritualized, Massive Attack). Cover art by Natty Brooker. Sleeve notes by Will Carruthers (author Playing The Bass with Three Left Hands), Gavin Wissen, Sean Cook, Tim Morris, and Mark "Mac" Macdonald (Sensateria). Mastered by John A Rivers at Woodbine Street Recording Studio. Sleeve design by David Twist (The Black Bombers).


Recently viewed