Dennen, Brett: Por Favor

Brett Dennen: Por Favor
Title: Por Favor
Label: Elektra / WEA
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited vinyl LP pressing including bonus CD edition. 2016 release, the sixth studio album from the acclaimed singer, songwriter and performer. Produced by Grammy Award-winning producer Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Jason Isbell, Sturgill Simpson), Por Favor was recorded in Nashville and features 10 songs. In 2004, Dennen released his debut, self-titled album, Brett Dennen on a boutique indie label, Three Angels and A Saint Records, produced by Dennen and Leslie Merical. Dennen was named by Rolling Stone magazine as an "Artist to Watch," and in 2008, Entertainment Weekly called him one of it's eight "Guys on the Rise". He has performed at festivals such as the Rothbury Music Festival in Michigan, Telluride Bluegrass Festival, Lyons Folk Festival, and the Mile High Music Festival in Colorado.

1.1 What's the Secret?
1.2 Cassidy
1.3 Stand Up for It
1.4 Bonfire
1.5 Strawberry Road
2.1 Another Life
2.2 Where We Left Off
2.3 Burning Spirit
2.4 Tengboche
2.5 I'll Be on Your Side

Dennen, Brett: Por Favor

Product-type:VINYL LP

Regular price Sale price $20.22 $21.98
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed