Van Buuren, Armin: State Of Trance Ibiza 2019

Van Buuren, Armin SKU: 39375179
Armin Van Buuren: State Of Trance Ibiza 2019

Van Buuren, Armin: State Of Trance Ibiza 2019

Van Buuren, Armin SKU: 39375179

Format: CD

Regular price $30.99 Sale price $28.51

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: State Of Trance Ibiza 2019
Label: Armada Music NL

When the call of Ibiza ties in with the wonder of ASOT and vice versa, no Trance fan can help but listen. It's where taking in the magic is all that matters, where the emotive breakdowns, gorgeous melodies and smashing drops bring mass euphoria worthy of any mainstage. All it takes is selecting the right tracks to supercharge the moment, and Armin van Buuren has done that to perfection with the sixth Ibiza-tinged installment of his seminal A State Of Trance mix album series: 'A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2019'. Chock-full of mighty exclusives, exceedingly well-crafted originals and remixes that provide monumental twists, 'A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2019' throws listeners head first in the thick of all that Trance music stands for. With 44 amazing productions spread over two parts ('On The Beach' and 'In The Club'), the mix album let's the works of the scene's top artists do the talking, as icons such as Cosmic Gate, Fatum, Luke Bond, Markus Schulz, Purple Haze, Super8 & Tab and Armin van Buuren himself show the world why Trance music has yet to find it's match. 'A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2019' is like chill at beachside under a warm summer sun. Once you get a taste, you're hooked for life.

1.1 Armin Van Buuren ; Avian Grays Feat. Jordan Shaw - Something Real
1.2 Omnia ; Whiteout - U
1.3 Tom Fall - Arcadia
1.4 Nikhil Prakash X Tomac - Pressure
1.5 Alex Sonata ; Therio - the Rising
1.6 Paul Arcane ; Max Meyer - Hypnotized
1.7 Melih Kor - Sunshower
1.8 Gundamea Feat. Andy Ruddy - Sweet Disposition
1.9 Late Night Alumni - Empty Streets (Lumïsade Balearic Mix)
1.10 Estiva - Sequence
1.11 Jam ; Spoon - Follow Me (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
1.12 Rodg X Beatsole - Tephra
1.13 Henry Dark - Sunflower
1.14 Tanner Wilfong - Combo
1.15 Alex Sonata ; Therio with Linnea Schössow - Stay
1.16 Fatum - Outlaw
1.17 Roman Messer - Magic Fly
1.18 Luke Bond Feat. Tyler Graves - Left of Us
1.19 Cosmic Gate - Come with Me
1.20 Khomha - Natural
1.21 Ahmed Helmy - U4Ya
1.22 Tenishia - Moonshar
2.1 Armin Van Buuren ; Luke Bond Feat. Karra - Revolution
2.2 Purple Haze X Khomha - We Come in Peace
2.3 Armin Van Buuren Presents Rising Star Feat. Alexandra Badoi - Cosmos
2.4 Drym X Davey Asprey - Sirens
2.5 Allen Watts ; Christina Novelli - My Gravity
2.6 Key Lean - Jarre
2.7 Allen Watts ; Steve Dekay - Hologram
2.8 Markus Schulz Feat. Haliene - Ave Maria (In Bloom Mix)
2.9 Atlantis - Fiji (Reorder Remix)
2.10 Sean Mathews - Cote D'azur
2.11 Armin Van Buuren - Communication (Arkham Knights Remix)
2.12 Eximinds - Cascarda
2.13 Armin Van Buuren ; Garibay - Phone Down (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix)
2.14 Khomha X David Gravell - Alpha Centauri
2.15 Super8 ; Tab - Iron
2.16 Ram ; Stine Grove - Saving Angel
2.17 Chris Schweizer - Near the End
2.18 Rub!K - Push Back
2.19 Steve Dekay ; FG Noise - Abstrakt
2.20 David Forbes - Monsoon
2.21 Artento Divini Vs Davey Asprey - A.D.D.A
2.22 Armin Van Buuren - Stickup
Recently viewed