Van Buuren, Armin: State Of Trance 2022

Van Buuren, Armin SKU: 42665892
Van Buuren, Armin: State Of Trance 2022

Van Buuren, Armin: State Of Trance 2022

Van Buuren, Armin SKU: 42665892

Format: CD

Regular price $22.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: State Of Trance 2022
Artist: Van Buuren, Armin
Label: Armada Music NL
UPC: 8718522371028
Genre: Dance

An outlet. An escape. A way to leave all worries behind and seize the moment. That's the role trance music plays in the lives of so many people. Even when times are at their grimmest and dark thoughts are taking over, it's the uplifting atmosphere and hands-in-the-air euphoria that offer relief and comfort to all who need it. And that sought-after spark of light is shining ever so bright throughout the nineteenth installment of Armin van Buuren's A State Of Trance mix album series: 'A State Of Trance 2022 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren)'. Comprising forty stellar tracks across it's two sides ('On The Beach' and 'In The Club'), 'A State Of Trance 2022 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren)' offers one of the most treasured track selections to date. Including three brand-new Armin van Buuren tracks, high-impact productions from the likes of Ben Gold, Ørjan Nilsen, Richard Durand and Simon Patterson, and lots of album exclusives such as Rank 1's remix of Aly & Fila's 'Sunrise', the mix album sends an empowering message of hope, telling all listeners that better days could be just around the corner. And this brand-new 'A State Of Trance' mix album will keep fans in a fighting spirit until those days arrive.

1.1 Armin Van Buuren ; Florentin Feat. Jordan Grace -Echoes
1.2 Scorz-Orpheus
1.3 Dokho ; Moon Kyoo-Limania
1.4 Yvvan Back ; Bignoise-Enough
1.5 Audien Feat. Xira-One Last Dance (Sound Quelle Remix)
1.6 Ruben de Ronde ; Cubicore-Adamant
1.7 Hel:Sløwed Feat. That Girl -In Silence
1.8 Kyau ; Albert X Steve Brian-Novel
1.9 Volaris X Nightlapse X Nathan Nicholson -Through the Night
1.10 Bigtopo-Angel
1.11 D'angello ; Francis and Belle Humble-Gold (D'angello ; Francis Future Rave Mix)
1.12 Armin Van Buuren ; Avira Vs Chicane-Offshore
1.13 John Grand ; Adam Sobiech-You Got Me Saying
1.14 Ahmed Helmy-Afterlife
1.15 This Culture-It's Not Too Late
1.16 Kryder-Piece of Art
1.17 Lürum-Explorer
1.18 Ferry Corsten ; Morgan Page Feat. Cara Melin-Wounded (Kristian Nairn Remix)
1.19 Ørjan Nilsen Feat. Nazzereene-Diamonds
1.20 Aly ; Fila and Jes -Sunrise (Rank 1 Remix)
2.1 Armin Van Buuren-Let You Down
2.2 Rub!K-Orbit-37
2.3 C-Systems-Every Star
2.4 Ben Gold Feat. Plumb-Same Sky Same Stars
2.5 Simon Patterson Feat. Sarah de Warren-Sorry
2.6 Ivan Mateluna ; Bigtopo-No Point Without You
2.7 Richard Durand-Ballad of the Southern Sea
2.8 Bogdan Vix, Claudiu Adam ; Ava Silver-Do It All Again
2.9 Udm -Tremolo
2.10 Allen Watts-Shadows
2.11 Davey Asprey-Revolution
2.12 Artento Divini X Davey Asprey Pres. A.D.D.A.-Divos
2.13 D72 -Switch Play
2.14 Sneijder ; Thomas Bronzwaer-Into the Light
2.15 Christopher Corrigan*-Sunlight
2.16 Gareth Emery-Gunshots (Bogdan Vix Remix)
2.17 Maarten de Jong ; Frank Spector-La Nuit (Frank Spector Mix)
2.18 Alan Morris ; Daniel Garrick-Memory Lane
2.19 Aly ; Fila-Euphony
2.20 David Forbes-Octagon
Recently viewed