Van Buuren, Armin: Intense

Van Buuren, Armin SKU: 22787163
Armin Van Buuren: Intense

Van Buuren, Armin: Intense

Van Buuren, Armin SKU: 22787163

Format: CD

Regular price $17.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Intense
Artist: Van Buuren, Armin
Label: Sony Music
UPC: 888837247221
Genre: Dance

1.1 Intense (Feat. Miri Ben-Ari)
1.2 This Is What It Feels Like (Feat. Trevor Guthrie)
1.3 Beautiful Life (Feat. Cindy Alma)
1.4 Waiting for the Night (Feat. Fiora)
1.5 Pulsar
1.6 Sound of the Drums (Feat. Laura Jansen)
1.7 Alone (Feat. Lauren Evans)
1.8 Turn This Love Around (Armin Van Buuren Vs Nervo Feat. Laura V.)
1.9 Won't Let You Go (Feat. Aruna)
1.10 In 10 Years from Now
1.11 Last Stop Before Heaven
1.12 Forever Is Ours (Feat. Emma Hewitt)
1.13 Love Never Came (Feat Richard Bedford)
1.14 Who's Afraid of 138?
1.15 Reprise (Feat. Bagga Brownz)
Recently viewed