Van Buuren, Armin: Balance

Van Buuren, Armin SKU: 39625700
Armin Van Buuren: Balance

Van Buuren, Armin: Balance

Van Buuren, Armin SKU: 39625700

Format: CD

Regular price $23.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Balance
Artist: Van Buuren, Armin
Label: Armada Music
UPC: 8718522269011
Genre: Electronic

Five-time #1 DJ in the world Armin van Buuren unveiled the name and full tracklist of his seventh artist album. Balance, which follows on previous albums - 76 (2003), Shivers (2005), Imagine (2008), Mirage (2010), Intense (2013), and Embrace (2015) - is set for release on Armada Music. Rumors that Armin van Buuren was putting the final touches to his new artist album have been circulating the web for months now, and it'll definitely please the legions of dance music fans to know that those rumors weren't false. Features Avalan, Avian Grays, Jordan Shaw, Sam Martin, Garibay, Josh Cumbee, Candace Sosa, Inner City, Ne-Yo, James Newman, David Hodges, Conrad Sewell, Lucas & Steve, Matluck, Shapov, Above & Beyond, Haliene, James Newman, Olaf Blackwood, Bonnie McKee, BT, Nation Of One, Tempo Gusto, Luke Bond, Karra, and Cimo Fränkel. Double-CD boxset includes 40-page booklet. Armin van Buuren: "I'm so glad I can finally reveal the name and release date of my new album. Balance is a new chapter in my book of life, the result of venturing into known and unknown territories while finding the balance in between. I can't wait to share it with you!"

1.1 Sucker for Love (With Avalan)
1.2 Something Real (With Avian Grays Feat. Jordan Shaw)
1.3 Wild Wild Son (Feat. Sam Martin)
1.4 Phone Down (With Garibay)
1.5 Blah Blah Blah
1.6 Sunny Days (Feat. Josh Cumbee)
1.7 Runaway (Feat. Candace Sosa)
1.8 It Could Be (VS Inner City)
1.9 Unlove You (Feat. Ne-Yo)
1.10 Therapy (Feat. James Newman)
1.11 Waking Up with You (Feat. David Hodges)
1.12 Sex, Love ; Water (Feat. Conrad Sewell)
1.13 Dont Give Up on Me (With Lucas ; Steve Feat. Josh Cumbee)
1.14 Dont Let Me Go (Feat. Matluck)
2.1 La Résistance de Lamour (VS Shapov)
2.2 Million Voices
2.3 Show Me Love (VS Above ; Beyond)
2.4 Song I Sing (Feat. Haliene)
2.5 High on Your Love (Feat. James Newman)
2.6 I Need You (With Garibay Feat. Olaf Blackwood)
2.7 Lonely for You (Feat. Bonnie McKee)
2.8 Always (With BT Feat. Nation of One)
2.9 Turn It Up
2.10 Mr. Navigator (VS Tempo Gusto)
2.11 Revolution (With Luke Bond Feat. Karra)
2.12 All Comes Down (Feat. Cimo Fränkel)
2.13 Miles Away (Feat. Sam Martin)
2.14 Stickup
Recently viewed