AJJ: Good Luck Everybody

SKU: 39990990
Ajj: Good Luck Everybody

AJJ: Good Luck Everybody

SKU: 39990990

Format: CD

Regular price $12.98
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Good Luck Everybody
Artist: AJJ
Label: Ajj Unlimited LTD
UPC: 860002604503
Genre: Rock

Produced by vocalist Sean Bonnette and bassist Ben Gallaty, and featuring guest appearances from Thor Harris, Jeff Rosenstock, Kimya Dawson, and Laura Stevenson, Good Luck Everybody comes out on January 17, 2020 via their new label, AJJ unlimited LTD. Sonically, Good Luck Everybody is AJJ's least punk record but lyrically, it's their most punk-it's a noticeable change of pace from the idiosyncratic songwriting style that has become Bonnette's signature. His wonderfully weird turns of phrase and oddball word pairings are still ever present, but this time, his thematic lens is more directly focused on the inescapable atrocities of the world around him.


Recently viewed