A Killer's Confession: Unbroken

A Killer&
Artist: A Killer's Confession
Title: Unbroken

2017 release, the debut album from A Killer's Confession featuring Waylon Reavis formerly of Mushroomhead. The album was partially recorded and mixed at Kentucky's Third Sky Studio with Reavis, and co-producers Thom Hazaert, Richard Easterling, Jon Dale, and Matt Trumpy. The band, including guitarists Trumpy and Paul Elliott, and drummer Jon Dale, played their first shows in December 2016. In September 2016, Waylon Reavis announced on Facebook, then via press release, that his new project A Killer's Confession had signed a deal with EMP Label Group

1.1 Awakening
1.2 Spawn of 7
1.3 Re-Birth
1.4 A Killer's Confession
1.5 1080P
1.6 Final Breath
1.7 L.O.L
1.8 Reason
1.9 Sympathy
1.10 I Will Define (F/ Dead By Wednesday)

A Killer's Confession: Unbroken


Regular price Sale price $11.16 $12.98
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed