Young Turks 2014: Young Turks 2014

Young Turks 2014: Young Turks 2014
Title: Young Turks 2014
Artist: Young Turks 2014
Label: Young Turks
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 889030201416
Genre: Alternative Rock

Young Turks are pleased to announce the release of 'Young Turks 2014', a compilation that celebrates the London based independent label's year of releases.And what a year it was for the Young Turks label: 2014 saw immense success for SBTRKT, Jamie xx and (especially) FKA twigs, and this nice little LIMITED vinyl release grants you rare and/or unreleased tracks from all these artists and more! Works well as either a memento or an introduction to the work of these Young Turks.

1.1 Too Much - Sampha
1.2 New Dorp. New York (Feat. Jessie Ware) - Sbtrkt
1.3 Break a Mirrored Leg - Quirke
1.4 Girl - Jamie XX
1.5 Two Weeks - Fka Twigs
2.1 Answer - Sampha
2.2 Tamagochi - Sbtrkt
2.3 Acid Beth (Lizzie Mix) - Quirke
2.4 Sleep Sound - Jamie XX
2.5 One Time - Fka Twigs

Young Turks 2014: Young Turks 2014

Product-type:VINYL LP

Regular price $42.99
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed