Ozzy Osbourne

Ozzy Osbourne: No More Tears - Tower Records Edition

Product Type: VINYL LP
Artist: Ozzy Osbourne

TOWER RECORDS EXCLUSIVE limited edition colored vinyl.

Considered one of his most successful and popular albums, No More Tears is Ozzy Osbourne’s sixth solo studio album and originally a top 10 album upon its release in September 1991.  Featuring some of Zakk Wylde’s best-ever guitar work, along with four songs co-written by Motörhead’s Lemmy KilmisterNo More Tears contains some of the biggest songs of Ozzy’s career, including the top 5 rock radio hits “No More Tears” and “Mama, I’m Coming Home” (the latter also his highest charting top 40 radio track), along with the Grammy®-winning song “I Don’t Want to Change the World.”   The album went on to become quadruple-platinum in the US, becoming one of Ozzy’s two best-selling albums alongside his groundbreaking solo debut Blizzard of Ozz.  Tower Records exclusive edition includes:  2-LP 140 gram color vinyl set (1 yellow disc, 1 red disc) with exclusive 7”x7” photo booklet enclosed.

Recently viewed