Tyler Bates

Tyler Bates: Guardians of the Galaxy (Songs From the Motion Picture) (Deluxe Edition)

$21.48 $24.98
Product Type: VINYL LP
Artist: Tyler Bates

Title: Guardians of the Galaxy (Songs From the Motion Picture) (Deluxe Edition)
Label: Hollywood Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. Soundtrack to the 2014 film starring Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, John C. Reilly as well as the voices of Vin Diesel and Bradley Cooper. In the far reaches of space, an American pilot named Peter Quill finds himself the object of a manhunt after stealing an orb coveted by the villainous Ronan. In order to evade Ronan, Quill is forced into an uneasy truce with a group of misfits including Gamora, Rocket, Drax the Destroyer, and Groot. LP 1 contains the Awesome Mix, 70's & 80's songs that appear in the film as part of a mixtape in the character Quill's Walkman, which acts as a way for him to stay connected to the Earth, home and family he lost. LP 2 contains the Original Score by Tyler Bates.

1.1 Blue Swede-Hooked on a Feeling
1.2 Raspberries- Go All the Way
1.3 Norman Greenbaum - Spirit in the Sky
1.4 David Bowie- Moonage Daydream
1.5 Elvin Bishop - Fooled Around and Fell in Love
1.6 Jackson 5 - I Want You Back
1.7 10CC- I'm Not in Love
1.8 Redbone - Come and Get Your Love
1.9 Runaways - Cherry Bomb
1.10 Rupert Holmes- Escape (The Piña Colada Song)
1.11 Five Stairsteps - O-O-H Child
1.12 Marvin Gaye ; Tammi Terrel - Ain't No Mountain High Enough
2.1 The Final Battles Begins
2.2 Morag C3
2.3 Everyone's An Idiot
2.4 What a Bunch of A-Holes
2.5 Sacrifice
2.6 The New Meat
2.7 The Pod Chase
2.8 Don't Mess with My Walkman
2.9 Losers (Bonus Track)
2.10 The Ballad of the Nova Corps (Instrumental)
2.11 The Kyln Escape
2.12 Groot Spores
2.13 Guardians
2.14 The Big Blast
2.15 Black Tears
2.16 A Nova Upgrade

Recently viewed