RZA: Ghost Dog - Original Motion Picture Score - Deluxe Edition Vinyl

Product Type: VINYL LP
Artist: RZA

TOWER RECORDS EXCLUSIVE deluxe limited edition colored vinyl in an Opaque Red & Opaque Yellow swirl.  Only 500 exclusive Tower Records vinyl available worldwide.

Ghost Dog - Original Motion Picture Score" produced by The RZA is now available for purchase FOR THE FIRST TIME EVER ON VINYL outside of Japan. This previously unreleased masterpiece is the first film score produced by The RZA and features appearances by Wu-Tang Clan


1. Ghost Dog Theme (w/ Dogs & FX)
2. Opening Theme (Raise Your Swords instrumental)
3. Flying Birds
4. Samurai Theme
5. Gangster Theme
6. Dead Birds
7. Fast Shadow feat. Wu Tang Clan (Version 1)
8. RZA #7
9. Funky Theme
10. RZA’s Theme
11. Samurai Showdown (Raise Your Swords) feat. RZA
12. Ghost Dog Theme
13. Fast Shadow feat. Wu Tang Clan (Version 2)
14. Untitled #8
15. Untitled #12 Free Jazz
16. Wu-World Order feat. Wu Tang Clan (Version 1)

Recently viewed