Nipsey Hussle: Victory Lap

Nipsey Hussle: Victory Lap
Title: Victory Lap
Label: Atlantic
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double vinyl LP pressing. Victory Lap is the debut and only studio album by American rapper Nipsey Hussle. It was originally released on February 16, 2018 through All Money In No Money Out and Atlantic Records.

1.1 Victory Lap (Feat. Stacy Barthe)
1.2 Rap Nggas
1.3 Last Time That I Checc'd (Feat. Yg)
1.4 Young Nigga (Feat. Puff Daddy)
2.1 Dedication (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
2.2 Blue Laces 2
2.3 Hussle ; Motivate
2.4 Status Symbol 3 (Feat. Buddy)
3.1 Succa Proof (Feat. Konshens and J. Black)
3.2 Keyz 2 the City 2 (Feat. Teeflii)
3.3 Grinding All My Life
3.4 Million While You Young (Feat. The-Dream)
4.1 Loaded Bases (Feat. Ceelo Green)
4.2 Real Big (Feat. Marsha Ambrosius)

Nipsey Hussle: Victory Lap

Regular price Sale price $26.38 $29.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed