John Prine

John Prine: Common Sense

$18.90 $21.98
Product Type: VINYL LP
Artist: John Prine

Title: Common Sense
Label: Rhino
Product Type: VINYL LP

John Prine's fourth studio album Common Sense was produced by Steve Cropper and was recorded at Ardent Studios in Memphis and Larabee Studios in Los Angeles. The album features contributions from Bonnie Raitt, Glenn Frey, Jackson Browne and Steve Goodman. Bassist Donald "Duck" Dunn, who played in Booker T and the MGs with Cropper, plays on "Forbidden Jimmy" and "Saddle In The Rain". Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing.

1.1 Middle Man
1.2 Common Sense
1.3 Come Back to Us Barbara Lewis Hare Krishna Beauregard
1.4 Wedding Day in Funeralville
1.5 Way Down
2.1 My Own Best Friend
2.2 Forbidden Jimmy
2.3 Saddle in the Rain
2.4 That Close to You
2.5 He Was in Heaven Before He Died
2.6 You Never Can Tell

Recently viewed