Kanye West

Kanye West: Yeezus

$12.03 $13.99
Product Type: CD
Artist: Kanye West

Title: Yeezus
Label: Def Jam

Kanye West brings to you his highly anticipated new album YEEZUS. YEEZUSs fourteen tracks feature artists such as Daft Punk, Justin Vernon (Bon Iver), Chief Keef, The-Dream, the Weeknd, A$AP Rocky and John Legend.

1.1 On Sight
1.2 Black Skinhead
1.3 I Am a God
1.4 New Slaves
1.5 Hold My Liquor (Featuring Chief Keef and Justin Vernon)
1.6 I'm in It
1.7 Blood on the Leaves
1.8 Guilt Trip (Featuring Kid Cudi)
1.9 Send It Up (Featuring King L)
1.10 Bound

Recently viewed