Young Miles (CD) ~ Miles Davis (Artist) Cover Art

Young Miles

By: Miles Davis

Current Price: $25.12

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Young Miles Album By Miles Davis
1   Billie's Bounce
2   Now's The Time
3   Thriving On A Riff
4   Yardbird Suite
5   Night In Tunisia
6   Oo Bop Sh'bam
7   For Europeans Only
8   Donna Lee
9   Chasin' The Bird
10   Cheryl
11   The Way You Look Tonight
12   Milestones
13   Little Willie Leaps
14   Half Nelson
15   Sippin' At Bells
16   Bird Of Paradise
17   My Old Flame
18   Out Of Nowhere
19   Don't Blame Me
20   Crazeology
21   How Deep Is The Ocean
22   Another Hair-Do
23   Klaunstance
24   Bird Gets The Worm
DISC 2 for Young Miles Album By Miles Davis
1   Birth Of The Cool Theme
2   Symphony Sid Announces The Band
3   Move
4   Why Do I Love You?
5   Godchild
6   Symphony Sid Introduction
7   S'il Vous Plait
8   Moon Dreams
9   Budo (Incomplete)
10   Darn That Dream
11   Move
12   Moon Dreams
13   Budo
14   Steeple Chase
15   Merry-Go-Round
16   52nd Street Theme
17   Half Nelson
18   You Go To My Head
19   Chasin' The Bird
20   Overtime
DISC 3 for Young Miles Album By Miles Davis
1   Victory Ball
2   Jeru
3   Move
4   Godchild
5   Budo
6   Good Bait
7   Focus
8   April In Paris
9   Webb's Delight
10   Milano (Miles)
11   Casbah
12   Venus De Milo
13   Rouge
14   Boblicity
15   Israel
16   Rifftide
17   Good Bait
18   Wahoo
19   Don't Blame Me
20   Ladybird
21   Allen's Alley
DISC 4 for Young Miles Album By Miles Davis
1   Embraceable You
2   Ornithology
3   All The Things You Are
4   Hot House
5   Ornithology (Incomplete)
6   Conception
7   Ray's Idea
8   Deception
9   Rocker
10   Moon Dreams
11   Darn That Dream
12   Ain't Misbehavin'
13   Goodnight My Love
14   It Might As Well Be Spring
15   Mean To Me
16   Nice Work If You Can Get It
17   Wee

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Young Miles" by Miles Davis

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Young Miles" by Miles Davis to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Young Miles"

Browse more products related to "Miles Davis"

Album Description

82 early tracks including classic encounters with Charlie Parker, the immortal 'Birth of the Cool' sessions and work with Sarah Vaughan. Four standard jewel cases housed in a CD box. 2001 release.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with