Young Blue Eyes (CD) ~ Frank Sinatra Cover Art

Young Blue Eyes (Import) (CD)

By: Frank Sinatra

Current Price: $16.89

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Young Blue Eyes (Import) (CD) Album By Frank Sinatra
1   Night and Day
2   You'll Never Know
3   Oh, What a Beautiful Morning
4   A Lovely Way to Spend an Evening
5   I Couldn't Sleep a Wink Last Night
6   If You Are But a Dream
7   I Dream of You (More Than You Dream of Me)
8   White Christmas
9   Sunday, Monday or Always
10   On a Little Street in Singapore
11   Melancholy Mood
12   Oh! Look at Me Now
13   Everything Happens to Me
14   Dolores
15   Let's Get Away from It All, Pt. 1 & 2
16   Be Careful, It's My Heart
17   Street of Dreams
18   Take Me
19   It's Always You
20   There Are Such Things
21   Velvet Moon
22   My Heart Stood Still
23   As Time Goes By
24   I'll Walk Alone
25   Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out to Dry

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Young Blue Eyes (Import) (CD)" by Frank Sinatra

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Young Blue Eyes" by Frank Sinatra to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Young Blue Eyes"

Browse more products related to "Frank Sinatra"

Album Description

Remastered 24-track collection featuring the best of Frank's early years. BMG. 2004.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with