XXXtra Mannish (CD) ~ Little Bruce (Artist) Cover Art

Xxxtra Mannish (CD)

By: Little Bruce (Artist)

Current Price: $509.59

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Xxxtra Mannish (CD) Album By Little Bruce (Artist)
1   Intro
2   Raw Deal
3   Mobin My Old School
4   I Love A Tramp
5   Somethin' Terrible
6   Funk Mob Niggaz
7   Fuck Little Bruce
8   Lite SameThin'
9   Now Like This
10   Footlocka
11   Congnac Killa

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Xxxtra Mannish" by Little Bruce to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Xxxtra Mannish"

Browse more products related to "Little Bruce"

Customer Reviews for "Xxxtra Mannish (CD)" by Little Bruce (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with