Wynters, Gail: My Shining Hour (CD) ~ Gail Wynters (Artist) Cover Art

My Shining Hour (CD)

By: Gail Wynters

Current Price: $8.99

Track Listing

DISC 1 for My Shining Hour (CD) Album By Gail Wynters
1   I Love You
2   The Very Thought Of You
3   Since I Fell For You
4   My Shining Hour
5   We'll Be Together Again
6   Sweet Pumpkin
7   That Ole Devil Called Love
8   I Remember You
9   Every Time We Say Goodbye
10   Come Rain Or Come Shine
11   I'm Glad There Is You
12   Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gave To Me

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "My Shining Hour (CD)" by Gail Wynters

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "My Shining Hour" by Gail Wynters to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "My Shining Hour"

Browse more products related to "Gail Wynters"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com