World In Union 2011: The Rugby Album (CD) ~ World in Union 2011-... Cover Art

World in Union: 2011 Rugby World Cup

By: Various Artists

Current Price: $35.20
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for World in Union: 2011 Rugby World Cup Album By Various Artists iTunes CD Universe
1   World In Union (English) Buy Buy  
2   Swing Low '99 - Arr. C. Skarbek/ T.R. Evans Buy Buy  
3   Land of My Fathers Buy Buy  
4   Ireland's Call Buy Buy  
5   Scottish Medley Buy Buy  
6   Jerusalem Buy Buy  
7   Glorious Buy Buy  
8   Now's The Time Buy Buy  
9   Calon Lan Buy Buy  
10   O Verona Buy Buy  
11   Pokarekare Ana Buy Buy  
12   Waltzing Matilda Buy Buy  
13   We'll keep a welcome Buy Buy  
14   Nkosi Sikelel'i Afrika Buy Buy  
15   Men of Harlech Buy Buy  
16   God Defend New Zealand Buy Buy  
17   The Fields Of Athenry Buy Buy  
18   Cwm Rhondda Buy Buy  
19   La Marseillaise Buy Buy  
20   Swing Low Buy Buy  
21   World In Union (English / Maori) Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "World in Union: 2011 Rugby World Cup" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "World in Union: 2011 Rugby World Cup" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "World in Union: 2011 Rugby World Cup"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Album Description

The Official Rugby World Cup 2011 album, World in Union, features amongst others, Hayley Westenra, one of the host nation New Zealand''s most recognisable stars. The world''s biggest-selling soprano contributes a rendition of the title track, the official World Cup song. The World in Union album continues with 20 more stirring tracks featuring the world''s most successful singers. Alfie Boe, Russell Watson, Laura Wright, Luigi Corvi, Bryn Terfel, Katherine Jenkins, Brian Kennedy, Paul Byrom, Mirusia Louwerse and Roberto Alagna have all recorded songs representing the participating nations. The album also features acclaimed Dutch violinist Andr‚ Rieu, The Kenyan Boys'' Choir, The Band of the Coldstream Guards, The Royal Scots Dragoon Guards and the Fron Male Voice Choir.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with