Workshop Of The Telescopes (CD) ~ Blue Oyster Cult (Artist) Cover Art

Workshop of the Telescopes

By: Blue Oyster Cult

Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Download also available from:

Provider Name Buy
1   CD Universe Buy

Blue Oyster Cult Artist Snapshot:

Put together by rock critic/visionary Richard Meltzer (who wrote lyrics for a number of the band's songs) and producer Sandy Pearlman, Blue Oyster Cult adopted all sorts of emblematic gestures to conjure an outlaw image. The band's high-decibel, prog-tinged heavy-rock garnered them elevated status among teens in the 1970s longing for America's answer to Black Sabbath. The band's legacy has lived on well into the 2000s, thanks in part to Will Ferrell's now-legendary "more cowbell" skit on SNL.

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Workshop of the Telescopes Album By Blue Oyster Cult iTunes CD Universe
1   Cities On Flame With Rock And Roll Buy Buy  
2   Transmaniacon MC Buy Buy  
3   Before The Kiss, A Redcap Buy Buy  
4   Stairway To The Stars Buy Buy  
5   Buck's Boogie Buy Buy  
6   WorkShop Of The Telescopes (Previously Unissued Promo- Only Version) Buy Buy  
7   The Red And The Black (Previously Unissued Promo- Only Version) Buy Buy  
8   7 Screaming Diz-Busters Buy Buy  
9   Career Of Evil Buy Buy  
10   Flaming Telepaths Buy Buy  
11   Astronomy Buy Buy  
12   Subhuman Buy Buy  
13   Harvester Of Eyes Buy Buy  
14   M.E. 262 Buy Buy  
15   Born To Be Wild (First Time on CD) Buy Buy  
DISC 2 for Workshop of the Telescopes Album By Blue Oyster Cult iTunes CD Universe
1   (Don't Fear)The Reaper Buy Buy  
2   This Ain't The Summer Of Love Buy Buy  
3   E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence) Buy Buy  
4   Godzilla Buy Buy  
5   Goin' Through The Motions Buy Buy  
6   Golden Age Of Leather Buy Buy  
7   Kick Out The Jams Buy Buy  
8   We Gotta Get Out Of This Place Buy Buy  
9   In Thee Buy Buy  
10   The Marshall Plan Buy Buy  
11   Veteran Of The Psychic Wars Buy Buy  
12   Burnin' For You Buy Buy  
13   Dominance And Submission (Live Version) Buy Buy  
14   Take Me Away Buy Buy  
15   Shooting Shark Buy Buy  
16   Dancin' In The Ruins Buy Buy  
17   Perfect Water Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Workshop of the Telescopes" by Blue Oyster Cult

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Workshop of the Telescopes" Blue Oyster Cult to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Workshop of the Telescopes"

Browse more products related to "Blue Oyster Cult"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with