Works, Vol. 2 (Import) (CD) ~ Emerson Cover Art

Vol. 2-Works

By: Emerson Lake & Palmer

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Vol. 2-Works Album By Emerson Lake & Palmer
1   Tiger In A Spotlight
2   When The Apple Blossoms Bloom In The Windmills Of Your Mind
3   Bullfrog
4   Brain Salad Surgery
5   Barrelhouse Shake-Down
6   Watching Over You
7   So Far To Fall
8   Maple Leaf Rag
9   I Believe In Father Christmas
10   Close But Not Touching
11   Honky Tonk Train Blues
12   Show Me The Way To Go Home
13   Tiger In A Spotlight (Live) (Bonus Track)
14   Watching Over You (Live) (Bonus Track)

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Vol. 2-Works" by Emerson Lake & Palmer

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Vol. 2-Works" by Emerson Lake & Palmer to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Vol. 2-Works"

Browse more products related to "Emerson Lake & Palmer"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with