The Woody Guthrie Story (Box Set) (CD) ~ Woody Guthrie (Artist) Cover Art

Woody Guthrie Story (CD)

By: Woody Guthrie

Current Price: $33.19

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1 $27.56 New Buy
2   FYE $27.98 New Buy
3   HBDirect $30.39 New Buy
4   CD Universe $33.85 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Woody Guthrie Story (CD) Album By Woody Guthrie
1   Roots of a Revolutionary
2   Woodrow Wilson Guthrie
3   Grapes of Wrath
4   California Here I Come
5   Making History
6   Falling in Love Again
7   Woody at War
DISC 2 for Woody Guthrie Story (CD) Album By Woody Guthrie
1   Peace
2   Tragedy
3   Only a Hobo
4   Walking With Jesus
5   So Long, It's Been Good to Know You
6   Bound for Glory
DISC 3 for Woody Guthrie Story (CD) Album By Woody Guthrie
1   I Ain't Got No Home
2   Talking Dust Bowl Blues
3   Roll on Columbia
4   The Biggest Thing That Man Has Ever Done
5   Hard Travelin'
6   What Did the Deep Sea Say
7   We Shall Be Free
8   Vigilante Man
9   Harriet Tubman's Ballad
10   Budded Roses
11   Muleskinner Blues
12   Sally Goodin
13   Little Black Train
14   Whose Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet
15   Ship in the Sky
16   Miss Pavlichenko
17   So Long (It's Been Good to Know Yuh)
18   The 1913 Massacre
19   Sally Don't You Grieve
20   Talking Sailor
21   Pastures of Plenty
22   Alabama Bound
23   Brown Eyes
24   Girl I Left Behind Me
25   Kissin' On
26   Long Ways to Travel
DISC 4 for Woody Guthrie Story (CD) Album By Woody Guthrie
1   Grand Coulee Dam
2   Washington Talkin' Blues
3   Will You Miss Me
4   What Are We Waiting On
5   Ludlow Massacre
6   Baltimore to Washington
7   21 Years
8   Stewball
9   Bed on the Floor
10   Take a Wiff on Me
11   Pretty Boy Floyd
12   Do Re Mi
13   Stepstone
14   Put My Little Shoes Away
15   When the Yanks Go Marching In
16   Hard, Ain't It Hard
17   Ranger's Command
18   Tom Joad, Pt. 1
19   Tom Joad, Pt. 2
20   Midnight Special
21   Danville Girl
22   Rye Straw
23   Ida Red
24   Keep My Skillet Good and Greasy
25   Jackhammer Blues

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Woody Guthrie Story" by Woody Guthrie to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Woody Guthrie Story"

Browse more products related to "Woody Guthrie"

Customer Reviews for "Woody Guthrie Story (CD)" by Woody Guthrie

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with