Women & Songs 2 [WEA] (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Vol. 2-Women & Songs (CD)

By: Various Artists

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Vol. 2-Women & Songs (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Surrounded-Chantal Kreviazuk
2   I Don't Want To Wait-Paula Cole
3   Wishing I Was There-Natalie Imbruglia
4   Dreams-The Corrs
5   The Mummers' Dance-Loreena McKennitt
6   Kind And Generous-Natalie Merchant
7   Give Me One Reason-Tracy Chapman
8   Strong Enough-Sheryl Crow
9   Searchin' My Soul-Vonda Shepard
10   Kiss The Rain-Billie Myers
11   The Kiss-Faith Hill
12   Birmingham-Amanda Marshall
13   I Can't Make You Love Me-Bonnie Raitt
14   Unchained Melody-Sarah McLachlan
15   The Sound Of-Jann Arden
16   Who Will Save Your Soul-Jewel
17   You & I-Catherine Durand
18   Heroine-Wild Strawberries
19   I Know-Sarah Slean

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Vol. 2-Women & Songs (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Vol. 2-Women & Songs" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Vol. 2-Women & Songs"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com