Windham Hill Classics: Celtic Legacy (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Windham Hill Classics: Celtic Legacy (CD)

By: Various Artists

List Price: $6.99
Current Price: $4.99
You Save: $2.00 (29%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $10.69 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Windham Hill Classics: Celtic Legacy (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Gwenlaise - Scott Cossu, Eugene Friesen
2   O'Farrell's Welcome to Limerick - Paul Winter
3   Port Na Bpucai - Nóirín Ní Riain
4   Dream of the Taliesin - Brian Dunning, Jeff Johnson
5   Perchance to Dream - Nightnoise
6   Caoineadh Na Mara/Amen - William Coulter, Mary McLaughlin
7   Heart of Spring - David Arkenstone
8   Nightingale - Lisa Lynne
9   Sweet Comeraghs - Paul Winter

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Windham Hill Classics: Celtic Legacy" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Windham Hill Classics: Celtic Legacy"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Customer Reviews for "Windham Hill Classics: Celtic Legacy (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with