Wicked Swing (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Wicked Swing (CD)

By: Various Artists, Artie Shaw, Glenn Miller, Cab Calloway, Duke Ellington, Benny Goodman, Lionel Hampton, Erskine Hawkins, Bunny Berigan, Harry James

Current Price: $16.73
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
Amazon.com Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Wicked Swing (CD) Album By Various Artists Amazon.com iTunes CD Universe
1   Diga, Diga Doo Buy    
2   Runnin' Wild (1994 Remastered) Buy Buy  
3   Hotcha Razz-Ma-Tazz Buy Buy  
4   The Flaming Sword Buy    
5   Topsy (1995 Remastered) Buy    
6   Jivin' With Jarvis Buy    
7   Seventh Avenue Express Buy Buy  
8   Jitterbug Buy    
9   Swing Out Buy    
10   Everything Is Jumpin' Buy Buy  
11   Get Rhythm in Your Feet (And Music In Your Soul) Buy    
12   Honeysuckle Rose (Remastered) Buy Buy  
13   The Rhumba Jumps (1996 Remastered) Buy Buy  
14   Lafayette Buy    
15   I've Found a New Baby Buy Buy  
16   Back Bay Boogie Buy    
17   Chocolate Shake Buy    
18   Life Goes to a Party (Take 2) Buy    
19   Harlem Camp Meeting Buy    

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Wicked Swing" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Customer Reviews for "Wicked Swing (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com