Wheels of Steel (CD) ~ Saxon (Artist) Cover Art

Wheels of Steel (CD)

By: Saxon

List Price: $17.99
Current Price: $13.40
You Save: $4.59 (26%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   Supermart.com $13.98 New Buy
2   FYE $15.98 New Buy
3   CD Universe $17.09 New Buy
4   HBDirect $26.97 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
Amazon.com Album                 
DISC 1 for Wheels of Steel (CD) Album By Saxon Amazon.com iTunes
1   Motorcycle Man (2009 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
2   Stand Up And Be Counted (2009 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
3   747 (Strangers In The Night) (2009 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
4   Wheels Of Steel (2009 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
5   Freeway Mad (2009 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
6   See The Light Shining (2009 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
7   Street Fighting Gang (2009 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
8   Suzie Hold On (2009 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
9   Machine Gun (2009 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
10   Suzie Hold On (1980 Demo) Buy Buy
11   Wheels Of Steel (1980 Demo) Buy Buy
12   Stallions Of The Highway (Live B-Side) Buy Buy
13   Motorcycle Man (Live At Donington 1980) Buy Buy
14   Freeway Mad (Live At Donington 1980) Buy Buy
15   Wheels Of Steel (Live At Donington 1980) Buy Buy
16   747 (Strangers In The Night) (Live At Donington 1980) Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Wheels of Steel" by Saxon to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Wheels of Steel"

Browse more products related to "Saxon"

Album Description

2009 digitally remastered and expanded edition of the British Metal band''s second album, originally released in 1980. Wheels Of Steel was produced by the band in association with Pete Hinton at Ramport Studios. It features the original line-up of Biff Byford on vocals, Graham Oliver and Paul Quinn on guitars, Steve Dawson on bass and Pete Gill on drums. The album now includes rare live b-sides and a 7" single edit, live tracks recorded in front of 35,000 Metal maniacs at the very first Donington Monsters Of Rock festival, plus extremely rare and recently discovered demos recorded prior to the album which are previously unreleased. It also features rare and previously unseen photos courtesy of the band''s personal archives as well as extensive liner notes by Classic Rock and Metal Hammer scribe Jerry Ewing, written in co-operation with lead singer Biff Byford. 17 tracks. EMI.

Customer Reviews for "Wheels of Steel (CD)" by Saxon

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com