Whatcha Gonna Do? (CD) ~ Jayo Felony (Artist) Cover Art

Whatcha Gonna Do (CD)

By: Jayo Felony

Current Price: $68.99
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $3.99 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Whatcha Gonna Do (CD) Album By Jayo Felony Amazon.com iTunes
1   Intro (Skit) [Explicit] Buy Buy
2   Nobody On Dry Land [Explicit] Buy Buy
3   How Angry [Explicit] Buy Buy
4   Whatcha Gonna Do [Explicit] Buy Buy
5   Easy To Get In [Explicit] Buy Buy
6   Whatcha Gonna Do [Explicit] Buy Buy
7   Nitty Gritty [Explicit] Buy Buy
8   I'm Deadly [Explicit] Buy Buy
9   On The Way To 47 Block (Skit) [Explicit] Buy Buy
10   Gettin' Loop Loop (Skit) [Explicit] Buy Buy
11   Lovely [Explicit] Buy Buy
12   Bumpin' Bullet Loco [Explicit] Buy Buy
13   Love Don't Love [Explicit] Buy Buy
14   Finna Shit On 'Em [Explicit] Buy Buy
15   Hustle In My Genes [Explicit] Buy Buy
16   End Of The World [Explicit] Buy Buy
17   J.A.Y.O. [Explicit] Buy Buy
18   Outro (Skit) [Explicit] Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Whatcha Gonna Do" by Jayo Felony to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Whatcha Gonna Do"

Browse more products related to "Jayo Felony"

Customer Reviews for "Whatcha Gonna Do (CD)" by Jayo Felony

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com