What Is Love (CD) ~ Andrea Marcovicci Cover Art

What Is Love (CD)

By: Andrea Marcovicci

Current Price: $28.19

Track Listing

DISC 1 for What Is Love (CD) Album By Andrea Marcovicci
1   What Is Love?
2   Or What Have You
3   I Wish On The Moon
4   Long Ago And Far Away
5   Where Have You Been
6   Is It Always Like This
7   It Amazes Me
8   Beyond Compare
9   After You, Who
10   Goodbye For Now
11   The Thrill Is Gone/You've Changed
12   Stay Well
13   Do You Miss Me
14   These Foolish Things
15   I Say Hello/There's Always One You Can't Forget/Haunted Heart
16   Faraway Someone
17   This Is What I Dreamed

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "What Is Love" by Andrea Marcovicci to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "What Is Love"

Browse more products related to "Andrea Marcovicci"

Customer Reviews for "What Is Love (CD)" by Andrea Marcovicci

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com