We Can Do Whatever (CD) ~ Otis & Shug (Artist) Cover Art

We Can Do Whatever

By: Otis & Shugg

Current Price: $19.13

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $22.45 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for We Can Do Whatever Album By Otis & Shugg
1   Journey
2   Fantasy
3   If You Want It
4   My First Mistake
5   My Choice
6   Thank You For My Baby
7   Right On Track
8   What Does It Take
9   Never Known
10   Something Inside Of Me
11   Peace Of Mind
12   This Is My Phone Call
13   Interlude
14   Round And Round
15   Indiana
16   Goodbye [Alt Phone]

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "We Can Do Whatever" by Otis & Shugg

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "We Can Do Whatever" by Otis & Shugg to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "We Can Do Whatever"

Browse more products related to "Otis & Shugg"

Album Description

Otis & Shugg are brothers Otis Cooper and 'Shugg' David from Oakland, California. Their neighborhood friend growing up was Raphael Saadiq who later signed them to Pookie records through Interscope. The year was 1995 and they released two singles. At the same time Raphael Saadiq was riding high with Tony Toni Tone, and Otis & Shuggg's 'Journey, produced by Saadiq, was immediately hailed a masterpiece on the UK soul scene and set the stage for the album We Can Do Whatever. However that album has never been released until now, exactly ten years after it was so greatly anticipated. Expansion. 2005.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com