Warm Up (CD) ~ J Cole Cover Art

Warm Up (CD)

By: J Cole

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Warm Up (CD) Album By J Cole
1   The Warm Up Intro
2   Welcome
3   Can I Live
4   Grown Simba
5   Get By
6   Lights Please
7   Dead Presidents II
8   I Get Up
9   World Is Empty
10   Dreams
11   Royal Flush
12   Dollar & A Dream II
13   Water Break Interlude
14   Heartache
15   Get Away
16   Knock Knock
17   Ladies
18   Til Infinity
19   The Badness
20   Hold It Down
21   Last Call

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Warm Up (CD)" by J Cole

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Warm Up" by J Cole to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Warm Up"

Browse more products related to "J Cole"

Album Description

2011 street mix from the Hip Hop/R&B sensation. Features 22 tracks.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com