Wanted! The Outlaws (CD) ~ Jessi Colter (Artist) Cover Art

Wanted! The Outlaws (1976-1996 20th Anniversary)

By: Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson, Jessi Colter, Tompall Glaser

Current Price: $6.99
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
Amazon.com Album                 
DISC 1 for Wanted! The Outlaws (1976-1996 20th Anniversary) Album By Waylon Jennings Amazon.com iTunes
1   My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys Buy Buy
2   Honky Tonk Heroes (Like Me) Buy Buy
3   I'm Looking For Blue Eyes Buy Buy
4   You Mean To Say Buy Buy
5   Suspicious Minds Buy Buy
6   A Good Hearted Woman Buy Buy
7   Heaven And Hell Buy Buy
8   Me And Paul Buy Buy
9   Yesterday's Wine Buy Buy
10   T For Texas Buy  
11   Put Another Log On The Fire Buy  
12   Slow Movin' Outlaw Buy Buy
13   I'm A Ramblin' Man Buy Buy
14   If She's Where You Like Livin' (You Won't Feel At Home With Me) Buy Buy
15   It's Not Easy Buy Buy
16   Why You Been Gone So Long Buy Buy
17   Under Your Spell Again Buy Buy
18   I Ain't The One Buy Buy
19   You Left A Long, Long Time Ago Buy Buy
20   Healing Hands Of Time Buy Buy
21   Nowhere Road (-) Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Wanted! The Outlaws (1976-1996 20th Anniversary)" by Waylon Jennings

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Wanted! The Outlaws" by Waylon Jennings to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Wanted! The Outlaws"

Browse more products related to "Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson, Jessi Colter, Tompall Glaser"

Album Description

No Description Available
No Track Information Available
Media Type: CD
Street Release Date: 04/30/1996

Product Notes

Less successful when it''s sentimental (Waylon Jennings'' "My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys") than when it''s wry (Willie Nelson''s myth-puncturing "Me and Paul"), this cash-in compilation of previously released cuts was just in time to grab the first platinum record ever awarded a country album. It''s not bad, but both Jennings'' contemporaneous Dreaming My Dreams and Nelson''s Red Headed Stranger are more nuanced tastes of the good-bad-but-not-evil-ol''-boy lifestyle. (Not to mention much of Tompall Glaser''s own Outlaw compilation.) This 1996 CD reissue adds nine more tracks from the era as well as a new Jennings-and-Nelson version of Steve Earle''s "Nowhere Road." --Rickey Wright

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com