Wanted Man (CD) ~ Gwyn Ashton (Artist) Cover Art

Wanted Man (CD)

By: Gwyn Ashton

Current Price: $49.88

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Wanted Man (CD) Album By Gwyn Ashton
1   Trouble's Knockin' At Your Door
2   Double Crossin' Mama
3   Wastin' My Time
4   Ain't Got Time For That Stuff
5   Wanted Man
6   Just A Little Bit
7   The Sun Don't Shine
8   Leaving In The Morning
9   Can't Get My Way Around You
10   Bad Luck Blues
11   Stop holding Out
12   I Can't Be Satisfied
13   Wastin' My Time((Unplugged Version)

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Wanted Man" by Gwyn Ashton to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Wanted Man"

Browse more products related to "Gwyn Ashton"

Customer Reviews for "Wanted Man (CD)" by Gwyn Ashton

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com