The Voice: The Ultimate Collection (CD) ~ Russell Watson (Artist) Cover Art

The Voice: The Ultimate Collection (CD)

By: Russell Watson

Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Download also available from:

Provider Name Buy
1   CD Universe Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for The Voice: The Ultimate Collection (CD) Album By Russell Watson iTunes CD Universe
1   Nella Fantasia Buy Buy  
2   Caruso Buy Buy  
3   Volare (Nel blu, dipinto di blu) Buy Buy  
4   The Prayer Buy Buy  
5   Il Gladiatore (based on themes from the motion picture "Gladiator") Buy Buy  
6   You Raise Me Up Buy Buy  
7   Miserere Buy Buy  
8   Funiculì, funiculà Buy Buy  
9   'O sole mio Buy Buy  
10   Nabucco / Act 3 - Va, pensiero Buy Buy  
11   You are so beautiful Buy Buy  
12   Someone Like You Buy Buy  
13   Nothing Sacred (aka Is Nothing Sacred) Buy Buy  
14   Amore e Musica Buy Buy  
15   Magia Sarà Buy Buy  
16   I Believe Buy Buy  
17   Turandot / Act 3 - Nessun dorma! Buy Buy  
18   Barcelona - friends until the end. Arr.Nick Ingman Buy Buy  
19   I Have Nothing Buy Buy  

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "The Voice: The Ultimate Collection" Russell Watson to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Voice: The Ultimate Collection"

Browse more products related to "Russell Watson"

Album Description

The story of Russell Watson is inspirational: a factory worker born in Salford, North West England, Russell went from performing on the pub and club circuit in his spare time to singing for the Pope, prime ministers and presidents and selling over 5 million albums worldwide. Watson, otherwise known as "The Voice," is back with all his most popular hits on one CD. The Ultimate Collection features "Nessun Dorma," "Funiculi, Funicula" "Miserere," and "Nella Fantasia." The new collection also contains two new bonus tracks, Elvis's #1 hit "Can't Help Falling In Love" and Whitney Houston's powerful song "I Have Nothing."

Customer Reviews for "The Voice: The Ultimate Collection (CD)" by Russell Watson

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with