Violent World: Misfits Tribute (Vinyl) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Violent World: Misfits Tribute

By: Various Artists

Current Price: $49.99
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Violent World: Misfits Tribute Album By Various Artists iTunes
1   She Buy Buy
2   Astro Zombies Buy Buy
3   20 Eyes Buy Buy
4   TV Casualty Buy Buy
5   Where Eagles Dare Buy Buy
6   London Dungeon Buy Buy
7   Death Comes Ripping Buy Buy
8   Mommy Can I Go Out And Kill Tonight? Buy Buy
9   Ghouls Night Out Buy Buy
10   Horror Business Buy Buy
11   All Hell Breaks Loose Buy Buy
12   Last Caress Buy Buy
13   Earth A.D. Buy Buy
14   Return of the Fly Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Violent World: Misfits Tribute" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Violent World: Misfits Tribute" Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Violent World: Misfits Tribute"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials