Very Best Of (CD) ~ The Doobie Brothers (Artist) Cover Art

The Very Best of The Doobie Brothers (CD)

By: The Doobie Brothers

List Price: $19.98
Current Price: $11.99
You Save: $7.99 (40%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1 $15.57 New Buy
2   HBDirect $17.23 New Buy
3   CD Universe $17.25 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for The Very Best of The Doobie Brothers (CD) Album By The Doobie Brothers iTunes
1   Listen To The Music (2006 Remastered Single Version) Buy Buy
2   Jesus Is Just Alright (2006 Remastered Single Version) Buy Buy
3   Rockin' Down The Highway (2007 Remastered) Buy Buy
4   Long Train Runnin' (2006 Remastered) Buy Buy
5   China Grove (2006 Remastered) Buy Buy
6   South City Midnight Lady (2006 Remastered) Buy Buy
7   Another Park, Another Sunday (2006 Remastered) Buy Buy
8   Eyes Of Silver (2006 Remastered) Buy Buy
9   Nobody (Single Version) (2006 Remastered) Buy Buy
10   Black Water (2006 Remastered) Buy Buy
11   Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me A Little While) (2006 Remastered) Buy Buy
12   Sweet Maxine (Single Edit) (2006 Remastered) Buy Buy
13   I Cheat The Hangman (2006 Remastered) Buy Buy
14   Takin' It To The Streets (2006 Remastered) Buy Buy
15   Wheels Of Fortune (2006 Remastered) Buy Buy
16   It Keeps You Runnin' (2006 Remastered) Buy Buy
17   Little Darling (I Need You) (2006 Remastered) Buy Buy
18   Echoes Of Love (2006 Remastered) Buy Buy
19   What A Fool Believes (2006 Remastered) Buy Buy
20   Minute By Minute (2006 Remastered) Buy Buy
21   Dependin' On You (2006 Remastered Single Version) Buy Buy
22   Real Love (2006 Remastered) Buy Buy
23   One Step Closer (2006 Remastered) Buy Buy
24   Wynken, Blynken And Nod (2006 Remastered) Buy Buy
25   Keep This Train A Rollin' (2006 Remastered) Buy Buy
26   Here To Love You (2006 Remastered) Buy Buy
27   You Belong To Me (2006 Remastered) Buy Buy
28   The Doctor (2006 Remastered) Buy  
29   South Of The Border (2006 Remastered Single Version) Buy  
30   Need A Little Taste Of Love (2006 Remastered Single Version) Buy  
31   Dangerous (2006 Remastered) Buy  
32   Rollin' On (2006 Remastered) Buy  
33   Ordinary Man (2006 Remastered) Buy Buy
DISC 2 for The Very Best of The Doobie Brothers (CD) Album By The Doobie Brothers iTunes
1   Little Darling (I Need You)    
2   Echoes Of Love    
3   What A Fool Believes    
4   Minute By Minute    
5   Depending On You    
6   Real Love    
7   One Step Closer    
8   Wynken, Blynken and Nod    
9   Keep This Train A-Rollin'    
10   Here To Love You    
11   You Belong To Me    
12   The Doctor    
13   South Of The Border    
14   Need A Little Taste of Love    
15   Dangerous    
16   Rollin' On    

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "The Very Best of The Doobie Brothers" by The Doobie Brothers to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Very Best of The Doobie Brothers"

Browse more products related to "The Doobie Brothers"

Album Description

Doobie Brothers, Very Best Of

Customer Reviews for "The Very Best of The Doobie Brothers (CD)" by The Doobie Brothers

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with