Very Best of Dokken (CD) ~ Dokken Cover Art

Very Best of Dokken

By: Dokken

Current Price: $5.99

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Very Best of Dokken Album By Dokken
1   Breaking the Chains
2   Paris Is Burning [Live]
3   Into the Fire
4   Just Got Lucky
5   Alone Again
6   Tooth and Nail
7   Hunter
8   In My Dreams
9   It's Not Love
10   Dream Warriors
11   Burning Like a Flame
12   Heaven Sent
13   Mr. Scary
14   Walk Away
15   Mirror Mirror - Don Dokken
16   Too High to Fly - Don Dokken

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Very Best of Dokken" by Dokken

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Very Best of Dokken" by Dokken to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Very Best of Dokken"

Browse more products related to "Dokken"

Album Description

No Description Available.
Genre: Popular Music
Media Format: Compact Disk
Release Date: 6-JUL-1999

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with