Verdi: Overtures Vol 1 / Morandi, Hungarian State Opera (CD) ~ V... Cover Art

Verdi: Overtures, Vol. 1 (CD)

By: Giuseppe Verdi, Pier Giorgio Morandi, Hungarian State Opera Orchestra

Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   HBDirect $10.87 New Buy
2 $12.10 New Buy
3   FYE $12.99 New Buy
4   CD Universe $14.09 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Verdi: Overtures, Vol. 1 (CD) Album By Giuseppe Verdi iTunes CD Universe
1   Aroldo: Sinfonia Buy    
2   Il corsaro: Prelude Buy Buy  
3   Luisa Miller: Sinfonia Buy Buy  
4   La traviata: Prelude Buy Buy  
5   La traviata: Prelude to Act III Buy Buy  
6   Alzira: Sinfonia Buy Buy  
7   Un ballo in maschera: Prelude Buy Buy  
8   Oberto, conte di San Bonifacio: Sinfonia Buy Buy  
9   Aida: Prelude Buy    
10   Attila: Prelude Buy Buy  

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Verdi: Overtures, Vol. 1" by Giuseppe Verdi to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Verdi: Overtures, Vol. 1"

Browse more products related to "Giuseppe Verdi, Pier Giorgio Morandi, Hungarian State Opera Orchestra"

Customer Reviews for "Verdi: Overtures, Vol. 1 (CD)" by Giuseppe Verdi

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with