Vampyre : Symphonies from the Crypt (CD) ~ Midnight Syndicate (A... Cover Art

Vampyre : Symphonies from the Crypt (CD)

By: Midnight Syndicate

List Price: $11.99
Current Price: $11.22
You Save: $0.77 (6%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   HBDirect $14.24 New Buy
2   CD Universe $18.99 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Vampyre : Symphonies from the Crypt (CD) Album By Midnight Syndicate iTunes
1   Awakening Buy Buy
2   Graveyard Buy Buy
3   Unhallowed Ground Buy Buy
4   Crypt of the Forsaken Buy Buy
5   Winged Fury Buy Buy
6   Blackest Rose Buy Buy
7   Ravages of Time Buy Buy
8   Catacombs Buy Buy
9   Unseen Eyes Buy Buy
10   Undead Hunters Buy Buy
11   Ancient Tomes Buy Buy
12   Dusk Buy Buy
13   Spectral Masquerade Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Vampyre : Symphonies from the Crypt" by Midnight Syndicate to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Vampyre : Symphonies from the Crypt"

Browse more products related to "Midnight Syndicate"

Album Description

Unleash your darkest nightmares as you enter the world of the Vampyre. Echoing from ancient crypts, these haunting symphonies call forth the horror, mystery, and passion of the night that awaits you...

Customer Reviews for "Vampyre : Symphonies from the Crypt (CD)" by Midnight Syndicate

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with