The Upsetter (CD) ~ The Upsetters  (Artist) Cover Art

The Upsetter

By: Lee Scratch Perry

List Price: $12.99
Current Price: $9.71
You Save~: $3.28 (25%)
List Price: $14.59
Current Price: $14.59
You Save: $3.00 (11%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $11.99 New Buy
2   CD Universe $12.45 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for The Upsetter Album By Lee Scratch Perry
1   Tidal Wave Buy
2   Heat Proof Buy
3   To Love Somebody Buy
4   Night Doctor Buy
5   Soulful I Buy
6   Big Noise Buy
7   Man From MI5 Buy
8   Dread Luck Buy
9   Kiddy-O Buy
10   Wolfman Buy
11   Crying About You Buy
12   Thunderball Buy
13   He'll Have To Go Buy
14   Since You've Gone Buy
15   Hard To Handle Buy
16   Endlessly Buy
17   Untitled Instrumental Buy
18   Slow Motion Buy
19   Big Noise (Takes 3-6 - Bonus Track) Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "The Upsetter" by Lee Scratch Perry

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "The Upsetter" by Lee Scratch Perry to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Upsetter"

Browse more products related to "Lee Scratch Perry"

Album Description

2003 reissue of 1969 album that heralded the arrival of Jamaica's greatest producer Lee 'Scratch' Perry. Featuring eight bonus tracks, 'He'll Have To Go', 'Since You're Gone' David Isaacs, 'Hard To Handle' Carl Dawkins, 'Endlessly' Silvertones and four from the Upsetters 'Untitled Instrumental', 'Slow Motion Version 2', 'Big Noise' (takes 3-6) & 'Thunderball' (takes 3-5). Slipcase. Trojan.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with