Uploaded And Remixed (CD) ~ Icon Of Coil (Artist) Cover Art

Uploaded And Remixed (CD)

By: Icon of Coil

List Price: $15.99
Current Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.01 (6%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   Supermart.com $13.91 New Buy
2   HBDirect $15.67 New Buy
3   CD Universe $16.65 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Uploaded And Remixed (CD) Album By Icon of Coil
1   Shalow Nation [2004 Version]
2   Floorkiller [2004 Version]
3   Repeat It [Apoptygma Berzerk Remix]
4   Regret [Combichrist Remix]
5   Simulated [Funker Vogt Remix]
6   Thrillcapsule [Moonitor Remix]
7   Access and Amplify [FGFC820 Remix]
8   You Just Died [Northborn Remix]
9   Love as Blood [Implant Remix]
10   Floorkiller [Daedal Remix]
11   Disconnect [Goteki Remix]
12   Everything Is Real [Isle of Crows Remix]
13   Been There [Exclusive Track]

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Uploaded And Remixed" by Icon of Coil to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Uploaded And Remixed"

Browse more products related to "Icon of Coil"

Customer Reviews for "Uploaded And Remixed (CD)" by Icon of Coil

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com