Up from Below (CD) ~ Edward Sharpe (Artist) and The... Cover Art

Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Download also available from:

Provider Name Buy
1   CD Universe Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
Amazon.com Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Up From Below Album By Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Z... Amazon.com iTunes CD Universe
1   40 Day Dream Buy Buy  
2   Janglin Buy Buy  
3   Up From Below Buy Buy  
4   Carries On Buy Buy  
5   Jade Buy Buy  
6   Home Buy Buy  
7   Desert Song Buy Buy  
8   Black Water Buy Buy  
9   Come In Please Buy Buy  
10   Simplest Love Buy Buy  
11   Kisses Over Babylon Buy Buy  
12   Brother Buy Buy  
13   Om Nashi Me Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Up From Below" by Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Z...

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Up From Below" Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Up From Below"

Browse more products related to "Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros"

Album Description

BRAND NEW, Factory Sealed items direct from the Studios. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee. Quick International Airmail!

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com