Universal Masters Collection (CD) ~ Glenn Frey (Artist) Cover Art

Universal Masters Collection

By: Glenn Frey

Current Price: $11.12

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $11.59 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Universal Masters Collection Album By Glenn Frey
1   Part of Me, Part of You
2   Heat Is On
3   Smuggler's Blues
4   You Belong to the City
5   Sexy Girl
6   Love in the 21st Century
7   True Love
8   Allnighter
9   One You Love [Live]
10   Strange Weather
11   I've Got Mine
12   I Got Love
13   Let's Go Home
14   Better in the USA
15   Lover's Moon
16   Soul Searchin'

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Universal Masters Collection" by Glenn Frey

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Universal Masters Collection" by Glenn Frey to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Universal Masters Collection"

Browse more products related to "Glenn Frey"

Album Description

Import only collection featuring 16 tracks including, 'Part Of Me Part Of You', 'The Heat Is On', 'Strange Weather' & 'Better In The USA'. 2001.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com