Unchained Melodies (CD) ~ Les Baxter (Artist) Cover Art

Unchained Melodies

By: Les Baxter

Current Price: $30.11

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Unchained Melodies Album By Les Baxter
1   April In Portugal
2   Because Of You
3   Blue Star
4   Blue Tango
5   Cornflakes
6   Fame
7   Gigi
8   High & The Mighty
9   I Love Paris
10   IÂ’Ve Got You Under My Skin (Ft Stan Freberg)
11   Jet
12   Moon Moods
13   Poor People Of Paris
14   Radar Blues
15   Ruby
16   Le Sacre Du Sauvage
17   Tropicana
18   Unchained Melody
19   Venezuela
20   Wake The Town & Tell The People

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Unchained Melodies" by Les Baxter

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Unchained Melodies" by Les Baxter to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Unchained Melodies"

Browse more products related to "Les Baxter"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com