The Ultimate Tango (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Ultimate Tango

By: Ultimate Tango

Current Price: $12.31
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $16.69 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Ultimate Tango Album By Ultimate Tango iTunes CD Universe
1   La Cumparsita Buy Buy  
2   Jealousy Buy Buy  
3   El Choclo Buy Buy  
4   Caminito - Arr. Roberto Pansera Buy Buy  
5   Blue Tango Buy Buy  
6   Besame Mucho (Kiss Me) Buy Buy  
7   Volver - Arr. Roberto Pansera Buy Buy  
8   Calambre Buy Buy  
9   Tango del Atardecer Buy Buy  
10   Nostalgias - Arr. by R. Pansera Buy Buy  
11   Dark Eyes Buy Buy  
12   Green Eyes Buy Buy  
13   A Media Luz Buy Buy  
14   Mi Buenos Aires Querido - Arr. Roberto Pansera Buy Buy  
15   Adios Muchachos Buy Buy  
16   Recuerdo Buy Buy  
17   Vida Mia Buy Buy  
18   El día que me quieras - Arr. Roberto Pansera Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Ultimate Tango" by Ultimate Tango

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Ultimate Tango" by Ultimate Tango to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Ultimate Tango"

Browse more products related to "Ultimate Tango"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with