Ultimate Phyllis Hyman (CD) ~ Phyllis Hyman (Artist) Cover Art

Ultimate Phyllis Hyman (CD)

By: Phyllis Hyman

Provider: CD Universe
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Ultimate Phyllis Hyman (CD) Album By Phyllis Hyman CD Universe
1   Betcha By Golly Wow [Single Version] - Norman Connors, Phyllis Hyman  
2   Loving You, Losing You [Single Version]  
3   I Don't Want to Lose You  
4   Somewhere in My Lifetime  
5   Here's That Rainy Day  
6   You Know How to Love Me [Single Version]  
7   Under Your Spell  
8   Can't We Fall in Love Again - Michael Henderson, Phyllis Hyman  
9   Just Another Face in the Crowd  
10   Love Too Good to Last  
11   Riding the Tiger  
12   Old Friend  
13   Living All Alone  
14   Don't Wanna Change the World  
15   Living in Confusion [Single Version]  
16   I Refuse to Be Lonely  

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Ultimate Phyllis Hyman" Phyllis Hyman to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Ultimate Phyllis Hyman"

Browse more products related to "Phyllis Hyman"

Customer Reviews for "Ultimate Phyllis Hyman (CD)" by Phyllis Hyman

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com