The Ultimate Hits (CD) ~ Garth Brooks (Artist) Cover Art

The Ultimate Hits (CD)

By: Garth Brooks

Current Price: $13.98

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $10.99 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for The Ultimate Hits (CD) Album By Garth Brooks
1   Ain't Going Down ('Til the Sun Comes Up) - Garth Brooks, Blazy, Kent
2   Friends in Low Places - Garth Brooks, Blackwell, Dewayne
3   Shameless - Garth Brooks, Joel, Billy
4   Two of a Kind, Workin' on a Full House - Garth Brooks, Boyd, Bobby
5   The Beaches of Cheyenne - Garth Brooks, Brooks, Garth
6   If Tomorrow Never Comes - Garth Brooks, Blazy, Kent
7   Papa Loved Mama - Garth Brooks, Brooks, Garth
8   More Than a Memory - Garth Brooks, Brice, Lee
9   Good Ride Cowboy - Garth Brooks, Brown, Richie
10   In Another's Eyes - Garth Brooks, Brooks, Garth
11   The Fever - Garth Brooks, Kennedy, Bryan
12   Midnight Sun - Garth Brooks, Brooks, Garth
13   Learning to Live Again - Garth Brooks, Davis, Stephanie
14   Longneck Bottle - Garth Brooks, Carnes, Rick
15   To Make You Feel My Love - Garth Brooks, Dylan, Bob
16   We Shall Be Free - Garth Brooks, Brooks, Garth
17   The Dance - Garth Brooks, Arata, Tony
DISC 2 for The Ultimate Hits (CD) Album By Garth Brooks
1   Callin' Baton Rouge - Garth Brooks, Linde, Dennis
2   Two Piña Coladas - Garth Brooks, Camp, Shawn
3   The Thunder Rolls - Garth Brooks, Alger, Pat
4   That Summer - Garth Brooks, Alger, Pat
5   The River - Garth Brooks, Brooks, Garth
6   Beer Run - Garth Brooks, Anderson, Keith
7   Unanswered Prayers - Garth Brooks, Alger, Pat
8   Much Too Young (To Feel This Damn Old) - Garth Brooks, Brooks, Garth
9   Workin' for a Livin' - Garth Brooks, Hayes, Chris [Guita
10   What She's Doing Now - Garth Brooks, Alger, Pat
11   When You Come Back to Me Again [From Frequency] - Garth Brooks, Brooks, Garth
12   Standing Outside the Fire - Garth Brooks, Brooks, Garth
13   American Honky-Tonk Bar Association - Garth Brooks, Kennedy, Bryan
14   The Change - Garth Brooks, Arata, Tony
15   Rodeo - Garth Brooks, Bastian, Larry
16   Wrapped Up in You - Garth Brooks, Kirkpatrick, Wayne
17   Leave a Light On [*] - Garth Brooks,

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "The Ultimate Hits (CD)" by Garth Brooks

Average Customer Review
5 out of 5 stars ( [1 customer review

Share your thoughts with other customers:
 [Submit your ReviewSubmit your Review

Most Recent Customer Reviews
5 out of 5 stars Finally!, February 1, 2008
By Joshua

Run a Quick Search on "The Ultimate Hits" by Garth Brooks to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Ultimate Hits"

Browse more products related to "Garth Brooks"

Album Description

2007 three disc set (two CDs + DVD). One hundred million albums sold! Garth Brooks remains the biggest Country artist of all-time. He harnessed the Country and Pop influences of has past and created a new kind of Country that appealed to different generations of fans and crossed over into the Pop market like no other artist before him. Garth Brooks changed the rules based on his talent alone. He became a worldwide superstar while remaining true to his humble roots, which added to his appeal. This three disc set features two CDs scheduled to contain 34 tracks including four new songs plus a bonus DVD containing videos for all the CD's tracks. Pearl.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with